Perth Individual Team


The Board of Perth Individual is comprised of members representing the existing parent community, independent board members and Perth Individual Administration team members. If you would like to communicate with the School Board please email

View Board

Neil Major Chair
Jo-Anne Robinson Independent Finance Director
Barbara Watroba-Mattaboni Director
Michelle Manning Director
Andrew Marsh Director


View a copy of the Perth Individual Constitution


Montessori Directors embrace the Montessori approach with a depth of knowledge fuelled by a passion for learning and developing young minds in a nurturing, caring and supportive environment. The Montessori Director, parents and students combine as a learning team for the benefit of all. Members are actively involved in the local community while appreciating and embracing the global community with a commitment to making a difference.

View Staff

Executive Staff

Margaret (Marg) Pontin Principal


Alexsandra Louise Enrolments Manager & Accounts Officer
Jackie Perriman Administration Officer

Academic Staff

Pre3Montes Playgroup

Sharika Nana Montessori Playgroup Leader

Cycle 1

Anitra Woodcock Director
Anthea Pinto Director
Caroline Kennedy Director
Kerryn Johns Education Assistant
Udenie Karunaratne Education Assistant

Cycle 2

Jayne Kaiko Director
Manmeen Kaur Director
Deborah Pan Education Assistant

Cycle 3

Sarah Caldwell Director
Michael Caldwell Director
Shamim Misso Education Assistant

Cycle 4 & 5  (High School)

Fiona Orrman-Brown Director English, Humanities & Social Sciences
Michael Caldwell Director Science
Simon MacKenzie Director Mathematics

Special Programs

Adin Livnjak Physical Education, Martial Arts & Health
Cono Mangano Learning Support & Profiling
Linda Jones Language Other Than English
Tamara Yousry Whole College Co-Teacher
Tibbs Naidoo Cousellor


Aaron Woolley Guitar & Rock Band Private Tutor
Todd Bebbington Piano/Keyboard Private Tutor

The Montessori Director, parents and students combine as a learning team for the benefit of all

Tel: (08) 9362 3186

Share This